The St. Monica staff enjoys a wonderful team environment in which we are encouraged to work and study together in a way that blesses the Church, the community, and the world. We're here to be in ministry with you as we all journey deeper in our faith.

Monica Cardenas
Director of Stewardship
 

414-918-1105, mcardenas@stme.church

David Bonofiglio
Director of Music and Liturgy

964-8780 x 126, dbonofiglio@stme.church

Pat Morse
Director of Administration
 

414-967-3082, pmorse@stme.church

Heather Patrowsky
Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation

Deacon John Fritsch
Pastoral Associate: Pastoral Care

414-918-1106, jfritsch@stme.church

Desiree Thomas
Administrative Assistant

332-1576, dthomas@stme.church

Mary Martone
Ministry Center Secretary

964-8780 x 125, mmartone@stme.church

Chris Stemwell
Building Engineer

332-1576 x 116, cstemwell@stme.church

Michael Landgraf
School Principal

332-3660 x 114, mlandgraf@stmonica.school

Child Ministry

Jeanette Lambrecht
Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x128, jlambrecht@stme.church

Megan Chadwick
Family Sundays Coordinator

964-8780, mchadwick@stme.church

Youth Ministry

Meaghan Turner
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

964-8780 x124, mturner@stme.church

Laura Feldmann
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

964-8780 x157, lfeldmann@stme.church