The St. Monica staff enjoys a wonderful team environment in which we are encouraged to work and study together in a way that blesses the Church, the community, and the world. We're here to be in ministry with you as we all journey deeper in our faith.

Fr_Paul_Hartmann.jpeg

Fr. Paul Hartmann Pastor

964-8780 frpaul@stme.church

Fr_Andrew_Linn.jpg

Fr. Andrew Linn Associate Pastor

967-3081 alinn@stme.church

 
Deacon_John_Fritsch.jpg

Deacon John Fritsch Pastoral Associate of Care

918-1102 jfritsch@stme.church

Deacon_Mike_Bowen.jpg

Deacon Mike Bowen

332-1576 mbowen@stme.church

 
Monica_Cardenas.jpg

Monica Cardenas Director of Stewardship

918-1105 mcardenas@stme.church

David_Bonofiglio.jpg

David Bonofiglio Director of Music and Liturgy

964-8780 x 126 dbonofiglio@stme.church

 
Philip_LaRosa.jpg

Philip LaRosa Chief Financial Officer

964-8780 x 211 plarosa@stme.church

Sue_Devine.jpg

Sue Devine Director of Administrative Services

967-3082 sdevine@stme.church

 
Jamie_Harvel.jpg

Jamie Larson Communications Coordinator

918-1102 communication@stme.church

Desiree_Thomas.jpg

Desiree Thomas Parish Office Secretary

332-1576 smoffice@stme.church

 
Chris_Stemwell.JPG

Chris Stemwell Chief Buildings and Grounds Engineer

332-1576 x 116 cstemwell@stme.church

Heather_Patrowsky.jpg

Heather Patrowsky Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation

964-8780 x 156 hpatrowsky@stme.church

 
Meaghan_Turner.jpg

Meaghan Turner Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

964-8780 x 124 mturner@stme.church

Abby_Zastrow.png

Abby Jurken Associate Director of Youth Ministry

ajurken@stme.church

 
Laura_Feldmann.jpg

Laura Feldmann Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

964-8780 x 157 lfeldmann@stme.church

Jeanette_Lambrecht.jpg

Jeanette Lambrecht Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x 128 jlambrecht@stme.church

 
Juliette_Anderson.jpg

Juliette Anderson Child Ministry Administrative Assistant

964-8780 x 136 janderson@stme.church

Michael_Landgraf.jpg

Mike Landgraf St. Monica School Principal

332-3660 x 114 mlandgraf@stmonica.school

Mary_Martone.jpg

Mary Martone Ministry Center Secretary

964-8780 x 125 mmartone@stme.church