The St. Monica staff enjoys a wonderful team environment in which we are encouraged to work and study together in a way that blesses the church, the community and the world.  We’re here to be in ministry with you as we all journey deeper in our faith.


5662353064_bfdf436a96_b.jpg

Monica Cardenas, Director of Stewardship

414-918-1105

mcardenas@stme.church

 


Patrick Morse, Director of Administration

414-967-3082

pmorse@stme.church


John Fritsch Photo.jpg

Deacon John Fritsch, Pastoral Associate: Pastoral Care

414-918-1106

jfritsch@stme.church

 


BONOFIGLIO_DAVID.jpg

David Bonofiglio, Director of Liturgy and Music

964-8780 x 126

dbonofiglio@stme.church


Jeanette Lambrecht, Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x 128

 jlambrecht@stme.church


Meaghan Turner.JPG

Meaghan Turner, Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

964-8780 x 124

mturner@stme.church


Heather Patrowsky, Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation

332-1576 x156

hpatrowsky@stme.church


Desiree Thomas, Parish Office Secretary

332-1576 

office@st-monica.org


Michael Landgraf, School Principal

332-3660 x 114 

mlandgraf@st-monica.org


Chris Stemwell, Building Engineer

332-1576 x 116 

cstemwell@st-monica.org